Upcoming events

::History Society Event::Medieval Musical Instruments
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 7 January 2020
::History Society Event::AGM followed by "On the Parish"
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 4 February 2020
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 3 March 2020
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 7 April 2020
::Meeting::Annual Parish Meeting on Tuesday, 7 April 2020
::Meeting::Annual Council Meeting on Tuesday, 5 May 2020
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 2 June 2020
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 14 July 2020
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 1 September 2020
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 6 October 2020
::Meeting::Ordinary Parish Council Meeting on Tuesday, 3 November 2020